One shot continuous video for Tremosphere’s “Hidden Fortress”, the lead off track from their debut album, Interiors.

c/p 2019 Tremosphere, Thirteen November Music (ASCAP), Slugg Records. All rights reserved.

Sylvia Solanas: lead vocals, spoken word.
Michael Serafin-Wells: guitars, bass, organ, synth, tape loops, backing vocals, spoken word, percussion.

Recorded live, noisily and in a hurry at The Shrine – NYC.

Lyrics- Sylvia Solanas.
Music & additional lyrics- Michael Serafin-Wells.

Produced by Tremosphere.
Mastered by Scott Craggs, Old Colony- Boston.