All Tomorrow’s Parties

New, Single, Tremosphere /

On the heels of their debut album, Tremosphere release this single, their third – a sweeping post-rock cover of The Velvet Underground’s “All Tomorrow’s Parties”.

Buy the single:

Releases May 8, 2020
Sylvia Solanas: lead vocals, spoken word.
Michael Serafin-Wells: guitars, bowed guitar, bass, organ, tape loops, spoken word, backing vocals.

Recorded live, noisily and in a hurry at The Shrine- NYC.
Produced by Tremosphere.

Written by Lou Reed c. EMI, Blackwood Music, Inc. (used with permission).
Arranged by Serafin-Wells.
Mastered by Scott Craggs, Old Colony- Boston.
Cover photo by Sylvia Solanas.  

c/p 2020 Tremosphere, Slugg Records. All rights reserved.