digital single, buy on


released February 15, 2019
Sylvia Solanas: lead vocals.
Michael Serafin-Wells: guitars, bass, backing vocals.

Recorded live, noisily and in a hurry at The Shrine- NYC.

Produced by Tremosphere.

Written by Aicrag, Sumner, Hook, Morris, Curtis – Universal Music Publishing (used with permission).
Arranged by Serafin-Wells.

Mastered by Scott Craggs, Old Colony- Boston.
Artwork/layout by Audun Grimstad.
Cover photo by Sylvia Solanas.

c/p 2019 Tremosphere, Slugg Records.