Video for Bipolar Explorer’s “Angel Frequency” from their 8th album, “Til Morning is Nigh” (c/p 2018 Slugg Records).

Summer Serafin- vocals, spoken word.
Michael Serafin-Wells- vocals, guitars, bass, synth, organ, melodica, tape loops, percussion, spoken word.
Sylvia Solanas- spoken word (French).

Recorded live, noisily and in a hurry at The Shrine – NYC.

By Michael Serafin-Wells
© 2018 Thirteen November Music (ASCAP)

Produced by Bipolar Explorer
c/p 2018 Bipolar Explorer, Slugg Records and Thirteen November Music (ASCAP)

For Summer, with love forever. A thousand divine angels watch, bless and keep you.