eleven:eleven is Bipolar Explorer’s new track, composed by Michael Serafin-Wells and recorded by the band for UK’s The Dark Outside experimental radio program. A special broadcast event held over 28+ continuous hours beginning noon GMT April 4, 2020. All works never before heard or released, the special broadcast was this year heard online but without archive or track list. This piece had its exclusive broadcast premiere at approximately 22:38GMT.

A limited wider digital release of the track begins April 10 2020.